The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

The best organic wine for your wedding

Which organic wines to choose for a wedding?

“It's a day like any other” sang Brigitte Bardot in the 60s, but if there is one day that is unlike any other, it is the day you get married. For a day like this, we would like everything to be perfect, so we spend hours preparing everything, planning the smallest detail, right down to the wine list . For a sommelier it's easy, he who fills his cellar with good wines all year round and who knows them like the back of his hand, but what can you do when you're not an expert?

First of all, know that the most important thing is to make you happy, there is no instructions to follow to the letter, nor any particular restriction. We often think of champagne and crémant , a sign of celebration and elegance, but if you are not a very sparkling drink, you can completely stay on white wines and red wines , the wine police do not go disembark in the middle of the wedding to call you to order. Wine is above all a moment of sharing and conviviality where everyone must find their way.

wedding

At Oé, Thomas is on hand to help you in your choices. For this kind of occasion, a helping hand is always welcome, especially since Thomas has very nice hands!

Contact us at hello@oeforgood.com to chat with Thomas about your wine choices.

Do we necessarily have to take great wines?

Traditionally, the wedding is separated into two parts, the vin d'honneur , which is also called the cocktail , then the meal .

The cocktail reception takes place just after the ceremony, once the bride and groom have said “yes”, all the guests are invited to celebrate with a good glass , accompanied by petit fours. Yes, just by saying it, we want to be there.

It is often at this moment that we want to mark the occasion and that we blow up the champagne , the crémant or the champomy for the youngest. You don't have to empty your whole piggy bank to get the most expensive sparkling wine , there are some really good ones at very reasonable prices. It's not the fame that makes the taste or that provides the pleasure, take advantage of the period of preparation for your wedding to do tastings and find the nugget you need. At Oé, the tasting is deducted from the overall bill if you take your wines from us. Our Crémant d'Alsace has been on the guest list for many weddings and he thanks you for it, he loved being by your side!


During the meal, good food and wine pairings will delight your guests. If you have ever been to a wedding, you may remember the moment when you discover the menu, a real treat. To enhance the dishes , it is not enough to associate them with great wines , it is above all necessary to find the right balance. Our Châteauneuf-du-Pape and our Saint-Emillion Grand Cru are also waiting to find love on the plate.

Choosing the right wines to enhance the dinner is the icing on the cake. Before moving on to dessert and treat yourself by pairing our sweet Côte-de-Bergerac , with fruity aromas , with the wedding cake, discover our selection of good organic wines to pair with your wedding menu.


Choose from our red wines, white wines and rosé wines , to delight the palate of your guests. At Oé, we work hand in hand with our winegrowers to express through our wines the beauty of the terroirs and grape varieties of our beautiful wine regions.

If you are interested in the difference between the grape varieties, we invite you to discover our article on Chardonnay and our article on Pinot Noir , the two flagship grape varieties of Burgundy wines .

Where to buy wine for a wedding?

Buying your wine to receive friends for an evening is child's play, you go to your usual grocery store , you stock up on good products and you are ready to impress your guests. For a wedding , the challenge is more raised because it is rare that the guests are counted on the fingers of the hand and to satisfy all these beautiful people, the stocks of the grocery store or your wine merchant may not be enough. So what to do?

At Oé, our expert in the field is Thomas Charmet, Thom Cha as we like to call him. Sensitive, funny and outgoing, it was only natural that Thomas took on the orders for weddings.

thom cha

We reassure you, he is not there to charm (the good puns of the comm ') the bride-to-be but to accompany the future bride and groom to find the right wines , the right quantities , manage the delivery and offer prices . interesting . By going through Oé, you make sure you have the quantity of wine needed for your wedding, to be delivered on time and above all to delight the palates of your guests with good organic, vegan and pesticide-free wines .

There you go, one less problem to manage, isn't life beautiful?

Treat yourself and delight the taste buds of your guests with our selection of good organic, vegan and pesticide-free wines. Choose from our different appellations from our beautiful wine regions of France: Languedoc , Bordeaux , Côtes-du-Rhône , Vaucluse Principality of Orange , Méditerranée de Provence , Corbières , Crémant d'Alsace and so many other wonders to be found on our website .

Close (esc)
pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search
Our engagements
Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Le meilleur du vin bio pour votre mariage

Quels vins bio choisir pour un mariage ?

“C’est un jour comme un autre” chantait Brigitte Bardot dans les années 60, en revanche s’il y a bien un jour qui ne ressemble à aucun autre, c’est bien celui où l’on se marie. Pour une journée comme celle-ci, on aimerait que tout soit parfait, alors on passe des heures à tout préparer, prévoir le moindre détail, jusqu'à la carte des vins. Pour un sommelier c’est chose facile, lui qui garni sa cave de bons vins toute l’année et qui les connaît sur le bout des doigts, mais comment faire quand on n'est pas expert ? 

Tout d’abord, sachez que le plus important c’est de vous faire plaisir, il n’y a pas un mode d’emploi à suivre la lettre, ni de restriction particulière. On pense souvent au champagne et au crémant, signe de fête et d’élégance, mais si vous n’êtes pas très boisson pétillante, vous pouvez tout à fait rester sur des vins blancs et des vins rouges, la police du vin ne va pas débarquer en plein mariage pour vous rappeler à l’ordre. Le vin, c’est avant tout un moment de partage et de convivialité où tout le monde doit s’y retrouver.

mariage

 

Chez Oé, Thomas est à l’écoute pour vous aider dans vos choix. Pour ce genre d'occasion, un coup de pouce est toujours le bienvenu, surtout que Thomas a de très belles mains !

Contactez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com pour discuter avec Thomas sur vos choix de vins.

Doit-on forcément prendre des grands vins ?

Dans les traditions, le mariage se sépare en deux parties, le vin d’honneur, qu’on appelle aussi le cocktail, puis le repas.

Le vin d’honneur se déroule juste après la cérémonie, une fois que les mariés se sont dit “oui”, tous les invités sont conviés à fêter ça autour d’un bon verre, accompagné de petits fours. Oui, rien qu’en le disant, on a envie d’y être.

C’est souvent à ce moment-là qu'on souhaite marquer le coup et qu’on fait sauter le champagne, le crémant ou le champomy pour les plus jeunes. Vous n’êtes pas obligé de vider toute votre tirelire pour vous procurer le vin pétillant le plus cher, il y en a de très bons à des prix très raisonnables. Ce n’est pas la renommée qui fait le goût ni qui procure le plaisir, profitez de la période de préparation de votre mariage pour faire des dégustations et trouver la pépite qu’il vous faut. Chez Oé, la dégustation est déduite de la facture globale si vous prenez vos vins chez nous. Notre Crémant d’Alsace a fait partie de la liste des invités pour de nombreux mariages et il vous en remercie, il a adoré être à vos côtés !


Lors du repas, les bons accords mets et vins font la joie de vos convives. Si vous avez déjà été à un mariage, vous avez peut-être en souvenir le moment où vous découvrez le menu, un vrai bonheur. Pour mettre en valeur les mets, il ne suffit pas de les associer avec des grands vins, il faut surtout trouver le bon équilibre. Notre Châteauneuf-du-Pape et notre Saint-Emillion Grand Cru attendent eux aussi de rencontrer l'amour dans l'assiette.

Choisir les bons vins pour mettre en valeur le dîner c’est la cerise sur le gâteau. Avant de passer au dessert et de vous régaler en associant notre Côte-de-Bergerac doux, aux arômes fruités, avec la pièce montée, découvrez notre sélection de bons vins bios à marier avec votre menu de mariage.


Choisissez parmi nos vins rouges, vins blancs et vins rosés, pour régaler le palais de vos convives. Chez Oé, on travaille main dans la main avec nos vignerons pour exprimer à travers nos vins la beauté des terroirs et des cépages de nos belles régions viticoles.

Si la différence entre les cépages vous intéresse, on vous propose de découvrir notre article sur le Chardonnay et notre article sur le Pinot Noir, les deux cépages phares de vins de Bourgogne.

Où acheter son vin pour un mariage ?

Acheter son vin pour recevoir des amis le temps d’un soir c’est un jeu d'enfant, on se rend dans son épicerie habituelle, on fait le pleins de bons produits et on est prêt pour épater les convives. Pour un mariage, le challenge est plus relevé car il est rare que les invités se comptent sur les doigts de la main et pour satisfaire tout ce beau monde, les stocks de l’épicerie ou de votre caviste risquent de ne pas suffire. Alors comment faire ?

Chez Oé, notre expert en la matière c’est Thomas Charmet, Thom Cha comme on aime l’appeler. Sensible, drôle et tourné vers les autres, c’est tout naturellement que Thomas a pris en charge les commandes pour les mariages.

thom cha

 

On vous rassure, il n’est pas là pour charmet (les bons jeux de mots de la comm’) la future mariée mais bien pour accompagner les futurs mariés à trouver les bons vins, les bonnes quantités, gérer la livraison et proposer des tarifs intéressants. En passant par Oé, vous vous assurez donc d’avoir la quantité de vin nécessaire pour votre mariage, d’être livré à temps et surtout de régaler les palais de vos convives avec des bons vins bios, vegan et sans pesticides.

Et voilà, un problème de moins à gérer, elle est pas belle la vie ?

 

Faites vous plaisir et régalez les papilles de vos invités avec notre sélection de bons vins bio, vegan et sans pesticides. Choisissez parmi nos différentes appellations issues de nos belles régions viticoles de France : Languedoc, Bordeaux, Côtes-du-Rhône, Vaucluse Principauté d'Orange, Méditerranée de Provence, Corbières, Crémant d'Alsace et tant d'autres merveilles à retrouver sur notre site.

Fermer (esc)
Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Nos engagements
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique