The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

The Oé Gift Card

Regular price 30,00 €

Unit price per 

Title

only 0 left in stock

Introduce your loved ones to Oé organic wines by offering them the Cadoé card!


Our attractive gift card, valid throughout the Oé site, is to be printed at home: enough to delight the
person who is dear to you with organic wine! It's the perfect gift for a friend, for your mom, your dad, your uncle or the chosen one of your heart!

To use it, it's simple. The team makes an appointment with the happy owner of the gift card on the oeforgood.com website in the "Our wines" tab. From there, he or she can choose the organic wines of his choice: red wine, white wine, rosé and sparkling wine.

The whole team is at your disposal to help you in your choices. All organic wines are vegan and zero pesticides and produced hand in hand with Oé winegrowers: Marie-Paule, Denis, Emmanuel, Brice, Fabien, Claire and Stéphane...

The bottles of your organic wines come as much as possible from the deposit, the stoppers are made of natural cork from FSC forests. We have chosen not to put a capsule because the latter pollutes a lot (it is generally made of aluminum, glue and PVC), the labels are made of recycled paper and the glue to affix them is water-soluble.

The Oé range of organic wines is represented by many regions of France: The red Côtes-du-Rhône and the white Côtes-du-Rhône , the red Languedoc and the white Languedoc , the red Vaucluse Principality of Orange , the Mediterranean rosé , Red Bordeaux and White Bordeaux , Rosé Corbières , White Bugey ...

Once your organic wines have been selected, all you have to do is add your gift code before confirming your order. If you have any questions, write to us at hello@oeforgood.com, we will help you to place your order ;-)

Oh, the good by the good

We know today that it is possible to produce delicious wines, without pesticides, thanks to biodiversity.

Ours are designed hand in hand with winegrowers aware of their role and their impact, certified in organic farming.

Our mission is to promote sustainable viticulture and change the way of consuming. Oé is B Corp certified and meets high social and environmental standards throughout its production chain.

Close (esc)
pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search
Our engagements
Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

La Carte Cadeau Oé

Prix régulier 30,00 €

Prix unitaire par 

Title

Seulement -30 restant

Faites découvrir les vins bio Oé à vos proches en leur offrant la carte Cadoé !


Notre jolie carte cadeau, valable sur tout le site Oé, est à imprimer chez soi : de quoi ravir la
 personne qui vous est chère avec la fine fleur du vin bio ! C'est le cadeau idéal pour un(e) ami(e), pour votre maman, votre papa, votre tonton ou l'élu(e) de votre coeur ! 

Pour l'utiliser, c'est simple. L'équipe donne rendez-vous à l'heureux propriétaire de la carte cadeau sur le site oeforgood.com dans l'onglet "Nos vins". De là, il ou elle pourra choisir les vins bio de son choix : vin rouge, vin blanc, vin rosé et pétillant. 

Toute l'équipe est à votre disposition pour vous aider dans vos choix. Tous les vins bio sont vegan et zéro pesticide et produits main dans la main avec les vignerons Oé : Marie-Paule, Denis, Emmanuel, Brice, Fabien, Claire et Stéphane... 

Les bouteilles de vos vins bio sont issues au maximum de la consigne, sont allégées, les bouchons sont en liège naturel issu de forêts FSC. Nous avons fait le choix de ne pas mettre de capsule car cette dernière pollue beaucoup (elle est généralement faite d'aluminium, de colle et de PVC), les étiquettes sont en papier recyclé et la colle pour les apposer est hydrosoluble. 

La gamme de vins bio Oé est représentée par de nombreuses régions de France : Le Côtes-du-Rhône rouge et Le Côtes-du-Rhône blanc, Le Languedoc rouge et Le Languedoc blanc, Le Vaucluse Principauté d'Orange rouge, Le Méditerranée rosé, Le Bordeaux rouge et Le Bordeaux blanc, Le Corbières rosé, Le Bugey blanc... 

Une fois vos vins bios sélectionnés, il vous suffit d'ajouter votre code cadeau avant de valider votre commande. Si vous avez des questions, écrivez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com, nous vous donnerons le coup de pouce pour déclencher votre commande ;-) 

Oé, le Bien par le bon

Nous savons aujourd'hui qu'il est possible de produire des vins délicieux, sans pesticide, grâce à la biodiversité.

Les nôtres sont pensés main dans la main avec des vignerons conscients de leur rôle et de leur impact, certifiés en agriculture biologique.

Notre mission est de promouvoir la viticulture durable et de changer la manière de consommer. Oé est certifié B Corp, respecte des normes sociales et environnementales élevées, tout au long de sa chaîne de production.

Fermer (esc)
Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique