Site map - Oe

Summary

Oé is THE brand of committed wine : only organic wines to simply have fun. Your wine box is delivered within 24 hours anywhere in France.

Opening Oé wines means drinking wines from French winemakers, delicious healthy wines for your health and for the planet.

We are proud to offer you the simplicity of choice and the confidence that the pleasure and joy of wine deserve.

Food and wine pairings

The pleasure of wine is first of all moments/wines and it is also food and wine pairings that we enjoy tasting . Once you've spent hours cooking delicious dishes, you appreciate having the perfect wine pairings on your table. There are basic rules to know to match dishes and wines. You can also give free rein to your imagination and choose original food and wine pairings. We let you make your choice and quietly read the advice we have written for you to choose your food and wine pairings .

Discover Oé's advice for pairing these dishes and wines

Food/wine pairings

For your events, birthdays, weddings or occasions of all kinds, Oé can advise you on your food and wine pairings. Write to us at hello@oeforgood.com to define your needs and desires.

Buy champagne for your parties

Regions and appellations

When choosing these food and wine pairings, we take the time to look at the different regions and the different appellations. This helps us know which wine will go best with the dish.

France displays an image of the country of wine par excellence with a large number of regions and appellations. The French vineyard has more than 3000 different wines for almost all of 400 different appellations. France has a wealth of terroirs, appellations and grape varieties as well as a wide variety of soils and climates which give its wines special characters. We invite you to discover the wines of Alsace , Beaujolais , Bordeaux , Burgundy , Champagne , Côtes de Provence , Crémant du Jura , Hérault , Loire , Lot et Garonne , Savoie , from the Rhone Valley ,

Learn more about the different French regions and appellations

Our beautiful regions

Offer wine

With all the diversity of wine varieties, wine estates, different terroirs, regions and appellations, offering wine has never been easier given the immense choice on the wine market. Gifting wine can quickly become a headache if you are not familiar with it.

Faced with this immense choice, Oé selects for you the best wines that you can offer on all occasions. We give you simple advice to apply to offer wine of choice to the people who are dear to you.

Discover these practical tips for gifting wine
Have organic wine and champagne delivered to your home

Offer wine

Wine guide

There is a lot to know about wine, it is a product of trust and passion. It is not easy to find your way around and make your choice of wines in a large department without having a wine guide at hand.

Discover in this wine guide how wines are classified and also how they are produced. At the end of this wine guide, it will then be easier for you to choose your wine from all the choices offered.

Read this wine guide

The wine guide

The different grape varieties

When you choose to buy a bottle of wine, whether to treat yourself or to offer, its label gives you the main key information and clues about the type of wine and its aromas. One of these pieces of information is the grape variety(ies) used .

The grape variety is the basis of each type of wine and it is a key clue to know the variety of grapes that have been produced. There are white grape varieties and black grape varieties.

To learn more about the grape variety, what is it, how do we distinguish the different grape varieties and what are their characteristics, this article on grape varieties will answer all your questions.

Discover the main grape varieties

good grapes

The colors of wine

The dress and therefore the color says a lot about the wine that we are going to taste. Even if you haven't yet gone to the tasting, you can already have an opinion of the flavors that the wine will release thanks to its color. In the following articles, we will tell you about the color of red wine , the color of white wine and rosé wine .

One can wonder what gives the color of the wine. This article will answer that question and also give you the different colors of wine that exist.

Find out what gives organic red wine its color

Moments of sharing around wine

Organic wine

Oé offers organic, vegan and zero pesticide wines. But what is organic wine? Here is a simple definition of organic wine: it is a wine whose grape cultivation has been carried out using products of vegetable, animal or mineral origin.

The organic figure almost tripled between 2010 and 2017 ( source, Les Echos ). The demand for organic is no longer just about food, but increasingly about organic wine. The demand for organic wine continues to increase!

Discover the precise definition of organic wine

Our organic wines

biodynamic wine

Beyond organic viticulture, some winegrowers push the envelope further by practicing biodynamics. To find out more, discover this article on the subject: biodynamics in the vineyards .

Buy your organic and biodynamic wines with confidence thanks to our guide

 

Which wine for which dish? How to choose the wine according to the dish?

wine tips

Festive wines

Confinement • nous livrons toujours vos vins bio en respectant les normes sanitaires. La livraison est offerte à partir de 6 bouteilles ;)

Plan du site - Oé

Sommaire

Oé c'est LA marque de vin engagée : que des vins bio pour (se) faire plaisir simplement. Votre coffret de vins est livré en 24h partout en France.

Ouvrir des vins Oé c'est boire des vins de vignerons français, des vins délicieux sains pour pour votre santé, celle du vigneron et pour la planète.

On est fiers de vous offrir la simplicité du choix et la confiance que méritent le plaisir et la joie du vin.

Accords mets vins

Le plaisir du vin c'est d'abord des moments/vins et c'est aussi des accords mets et vins que l'on apprécie déguster. Une fois que l'on a passé des heures à cuisiner de délicieux plats, on apprécie avoir sur notre table des accords mets vins parfaits. Il existe des règles basiques à connaître pour accorder les plats et les vins. Vous pouvez aussi laisser libre cours à votre imagination et choisir des accords mets vins originaux. On vous laisse faire votre choix et lire tranquillement les conseils que nous vous avons écrit pour bien choisir vos accords mets vins.

 

Pour vos événements, anniversaires, mariages ou occasions en tout genre, Oé vous propose de vous conseiller sur vos accords mets et vins. Écrivez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com pour définir vos besoins et envies. 

Achetez du champagne pour vos fêtes

 

Régions et appellations

Lorsque l'on choisit ces accords mets et vins, on prend le temps de regarder les différentes régions et les différentes appellations. Cela nous aide à savoir quel vin ira le mieux avec tel plat. 

La France affiche une image du pays du vin par excellence avec un grand nombre de régions et d'appellations. Le vignoble français compte plus de 3000 vins différents pour une quasi totalité de 400 appellations différentes. La France possède une richesse de terroirs, d'appellations et de cépages ainsi qu'une grande variété de sols et de climats qui apportent à ses vins des caractères particuliers. On vous propose de découvrir les vins d'Alsace, du Beaujolais, de Bordeaux, de Bourgogne, de Champagne, de Côtes de Provence, Crémant du Jura, de l'Hérault, de la Loire, du Lot et Garonne, de la Savoie, de la Vallée du Rhône

En savoir plus sur les différentes régions et appellations françaises

 Regions viticoles et appellations

Offrir du vin

Avec toute la diversité des variétés de vins, des domaines viticoles, des différents terroirs, régions et appellations, offrir du vin n'a jamais été aussi simple au vu du choix immense sur le marché du vin. Offrir du vin  peut rapidement devenir un casse-tête si on ne s'y connait pas.

Devant ce choix immense, Oé sélectionne pour vous les meilleurs vins que vous pouvez offrir en toute occasions. On vous donne des conseils simples à appliquer pour offrir du vin de choix aux personnes qui vous sont chères.

 

Guide de vin

Il y a beaucoup à savoir sur le vin, c'est un produit de confiance et de passion. Il n'est pas facile de s'y retrouver et de faire son choix de vins dans un grand rayon sans avoir un guide de vin à portée de main.

Découvrez dans ce guide vin comment sont classifiés les vins et également comment sont-ils produits. À la fin de ce guide sur les vins, il vous sera alors plus simple de choisir votre vin parmi tout le choix proposé.

Lire ce guide sur les vins

Guide vins

Les différents cépages

Lorsque vous faites le choix d'acheter une bouteille de vin, que ce soit pour vous faire plaisir ou pour offrir, son étiquette vous donne les principales informations clés et les indices sur le type de vins et ses arômes. Une de ces informations est le (ou les) cépage(s) utilisé(s).

Le cépage est à la base de chaque type de vins et c'est un indice clé pour connaître la variété des raisins qui ont été produits. Il y a des cépages blancs et des cépages noirs

Pour en savoir plus sur le cépage, qu'est ce qu'est, comment distingue t-on les différents cépages et quelles sont leurs caractéristiques, cet article sur les cépages répondra à toutes vos questions.

 

Cepages

Les couleurs du vin 

La robe et donc la couleur en dit long sur le vin que l'on va déguster. Même si vous n'êtes pas encore passé à la dégustation, vous pouvez déjà avoir un avis des saveurs que va dégager le vin grâce à sa couleur. Dans les articles suivants, on vous parle de la robe du vin rouge, de la robe du vin blanc et du vin rosé

On peut se demander ce qui donne la couleur du vin. Cet article répondra à cette question et vous donnera également les différentes couleurs du vin qui existent.

Découvrez ce qui donne la couleur du vin bio rouge

Couleurs vins

Le vin bio

Oé vous propose des vins bio, vegan et zéro pesticide. Mais qu'est-ce que le vin bio ? Voici une définition simple du vin bio : c'est un vin dont la culture du raisin a été réalisée à partir de produits d'origine végétale, animale ou minérale.

Le chiffre du bio a quasiment triplé entre 2010 et 2017 (source, les Echos). La demande en bio ne concerne plus simplement les aliments mais elle concerne de plus en plus les vins bio. La demande de vin bio ne cesse d'augmenter ! 

Découvrir la définition précise du vin biologique

Vin bio 

Le vin biodynamique

Au delà de la viticulture biologique, certains vignerons poussent le bouchon plus loin en pratiquant la biodynamie. Pour en savoir plus, découvrez cet article sur le sujet : la biodynamie dans les vignes.

Achetez vos vins bio et biodynamiques en toute sérénité grâce à notre guide

 

Quel vin pour quel mets ? Comment choisir le vin en fonction du plat ?

Les conseils pour le vin

Les vins de fête

Fermer (esc)
Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique