The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

Choosing and buying a good wine: how to choose?

Read the wine guide

Choose your wine online

In the wine section of the supermarket, there are hundreds of references. We quickly find ourselves lost in front of this large number of bottles. Oé's idea is to offer a short range of organic wines on its website oeforgood.com . Compose your box with the 6 organic wines of your choice and receive your box in 24 to 48 hours at home.

You will not be disappointed with Oé organic wines

Online wine sales

The market for selling wine online is experiencing a certain evolution in France. New entrants are intensifying competition in this market with economic models adapted to the needs of Internet users. There are more than 387 wine sales sites in France alone, with a growth rate exceeding 30% per year since 2008.

Find wine online

The supply players are diverse, as are the wines they offer to customers. They are different and offer wider ranges of wines online. The profile of operators is very diverse. We generally distinguish:

  • Merchant sites or generalist pure players, which dominate the online sales market;
  • Merchant sites specializing in wine or specialized pure players;
  • Companies or brands of wine merchants who have developed the wine sites;
  • Retail brands

To penetrate the market and exploit the niche represented by the wine trade , some players opt for a particular offer of products and services (box on subscription of wines, organic and biodynamic wines from winegrowers). Oé, offers customers an e-commerce site like no other with Oé bottled organic wines and boxes of 6 ready-made organic wines .

The idea of ​​Oé is to offer good organic wines from winegrowers committed to the planet, well produced and responsible.

organic wines come from almost all the major wine regions of France. There are, for example, wines from Bordeaux , Burgundy , Champagne , Rhône and Languedoc . All colors are represented, with white wines, red wines, rosé and sparkling wines.

Growing customer interest in buying wine online

Why buy wine online? It's simpler, faster and more convenient. It is also very easy today to receive advice via a chat on the sites or by telephone. Each online wine has its own tasting sheet where the vintage, the place of production of the wine, the grape variety, the origin, the food/wine pairing are indicated.

Home delivery allows you to receive your wine box without having to travel. Also the surprise effect is appreciated especially in the case of subscription boxes.

Choose a wine online that matches your dish

The taste of wine can be questioned if you do not know what type of dish it can accompany or what is the best wine pairing .

To have a good wine at the table, it is better to base yourself on the following rule: the finer and more sophisticated the dish, the more you should turn to light wines.

If you are also not a great expert in gastronomy, refer to the following mixtures: foie gras and sweet white wine, red meat and red wine , pizza and light dry white wines, fish and light white wine, sauerkraut and white wine more acrid. These wine pairings will make your lunch or dinner a success!

Where to buy good wine online?

is an e-commerce site that allows you to choose and order your organic wine in just a few clicks . The startup offers a deliberately restricted selection of around fifty winegrowers involved in organic and biodynamic production.

Launched in May 2016 by Thomas Lemasle and François-Xavier Henry, Oé brings a new shopping experience. All Oé wines come from sustainable viticulture that respects the environment and consumers . This is why all the wines they offer have obtained a responsible production label: Organic Farming .

An overview of the wines available on Oé

Discover here, an overview of the wines generally offered by Oé according to their colors. Visit the site if you are interested in these wines. For example, for red wines, you can find:

    • Côtes-du-Rhône AOC is a delicate and balanced wine for every day. It has a garnet red colour, slightly translucent, like fine Grenache. Its intense nose is revealed on red fruits, cherries and raspberries. It goes well with roast poultry, white meats, or roast veal;

Liquid error: product form must be given a product

from


    • Languedoc AOC ideal for dinner with friends. It reveals a beautiful purple color, with a concentrated and generous mouth, but balanced by a fresh vintage. Tapas aperitifs, Provencal stew or simmered casserole go well with this wine;

Liquid error: product form must be given a product

from


    In addition, boxes made up of these different wine colors are also available on the site - Discover Oé organic wines

    Close (esc)
    pop-up

    Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

    age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

    Search
    Our engagements
    Shopping Cart
    Your cart is currently empty.
    Shop now

Choisir et acheter un bon vin : comment choisir ?

Lire le guide du vin

Choisir son vin en ligne

Dans le rayon des vins au supermarché, on trouve des centaines de références. On se retrouve alors rapidement perdu devant ce grand nombre de bouteilles. L’idée de Oé est de proposer une gamme courte de vins bio sur son site oeforgood.com. Composez votre coffret avec les 6 vins bios de votre choix et recevez votre coffret en 24h à 48h chez vous.

Vous ne serez pas déçu des vins bio Oé

La vente en ligne de vins

Le marché de la vente de vin en ligne connaît une certaine évolution en France. De nouveaux entrants intensifient la concurrence sur ce marché avec des modèles économiques adaptés aux besoins des internautes. On dénombre plus de 387 sites de vente de vin rien que sur le territoire français, avec un taux de croissance dépassant les 30 % par an depuis 2008.

Trouver du vin en ligne

Les acteurs de l’offre sont diversifiés, tout comme les vins qu’ils proposent aux clients. Ils sont différents et proposent des gammes de vins plus larges en ligne. Le profil des opérateurs est très diversifié. On distingue généralement :

  • Les sites marchands ou pure players généralistes, qui dominent le marché de la vente en ligne ;
  • Les sites marchands spécialisés dans le vin ou pure players spécialisés ;
  • Les sociétés ou enseignes de cavistes qui ont développé les sites de vin ;
  • Les marques de la grande distribution

Pour pénétrer le marché et exploiter la niche que représente le commerce de vin, certains acteurs optent pour une offre particulière de produits et services (box sur abonnement de vins, vins bio et biodynamiques de vignerons). Oé, propose aux clients un site e-commerce pas comme les autres avec vins bio embouteillés Oé et coffrets de 6 vins bio tous prêts.

L’idée de Oé est de proposer de bons vins bio de vignerons engagés pour la planète, bien produits et responsable.

Les vins bio Oé proviennent de presque toutes les grandes régions viticoles de France. On y trouve par exemple des vins de Bordeaux, Bourgogne, Champagne, Rhône, Languedoc. Toutes les robes sont représentées, avec des vins blancs, vins rouges, vins rosés et pétillants.

Un intérêt croissant des clients pour l’achat de vin en ligne

Pourquoi acheter son vin en ligne ? C’est plus simple, plus rapide et plus pratique. Il est aussi très facile aujourd’hui de recevoir des conseils via un chat sur les sites ou bien par téléphone. Chaque vin en ligne possède sa propre fiche de dégustation où est indiqué le millésime, le lieu de production du vin, le cépage, l’origine, l’accord mets/vins.

La livraison à domicile permet de recevoir son coffret de vins sans se déplacer. Aussi l’effet de surprise est apprécié notamment dans le cas des box sur abonnement.

Choisir un vin en ligne en accord avec votre plat

Le goût du vin peut être remis en cause si vous ne savez quel type de plat il peut accompagner ni quel est le meilleur accord vin.

Pour avoir un bon vin à table, mieux vaut se baser sur la règle suivante : plus le plat est fin et sophistiqué, plus vous devez vous tourner vers les vins légers.

Si vous n’êtes non plus un grand expert en gastronomie, référez-vous aux mélanges suivants : foie gras et vin blanc sucré, viande rouge et vin rouge, pizza et vins blanc sec léger, poisson et vin blanc léger, choucroute et vin blanc plus âcre. Ces accords mets vin feront de votre déjeuner ou de votre dîner un succès !

Où acheter du bon vin en ligne ?

 est un site e-commerce qui permet, en quelques clics, de choisir et de commander son vin bio. La startup offre une sélection volontairement restreinte d'une cinquantaine de viticulteurs impliqués dans la production biologique et biodynamique. 

Lancée en mai 2016 par Thomas Lemasle et François-Xavier Henry, Oé apporte une nouvelle expérience d’achat. Tous les vins Oé sont issus d’une viticulture durable, respectueuse de l’environnement et des consommateurs. C’est pourquoi tous les vins qu'ils proposent ont obtenu un label de production responsable : Agriculture Biologique.

Un aperçu des vins disponibles sur Oé

Découvrez ici, un aperçu des vins généralement offerts par Oé en fonction de leurs robes. Rendez-vous sur le site si ces vins vous intéressent. Par exemple, pour les vins rouges, vous pouvez retrouver : 

    • Côtes-du-Rhône AOC c’est un vin délicat et équilibré pour tous les jours. Il possède une robe rouge grenat, légèrement translucide, à l'image des beaux grenaches. Son nez intense se dévoile sur les fruits rouges, les cerises et framboises. Il s’accompagne avec de la volaille rôtie, des viandes blanches, ou du rôti de veau ;

Liquid error: product form must be given a product

À partir de


    • Languedoc AOC idéal pour dîner entre copains. Il dévoile une belle robe pourpre, avec une bouche concentrée et généreuse, mais équilibrée par un millésime frais. L’apéros tapas, la daube provençale ou la cocotte mijotée vont bien avec ce vin ;

Liquid error: product form must be given a product

À partir de


    Par ailleurs, des coffrets composés de ces différentes robes de vin sont également disponibles sur le site - Découvrir les vins bios Oé

    Fermer (esc)
    Popup

    Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

    Recherche
    Nos engagements
    Panier
    Votre panier est vide.
    Boutique