Offer wine: Free delivery of your gift wine bottles in 24 hours – Oé

Give wine as a gift

Wine delivery as a gift

Whether for a special occasion, for Christmas, a birthday, a birth or for Father's Day, all occasions are good to offer a wine box as a gift. Wine is a unique and original gift that will surely please your loved ones. To keep the surprise effect, you can have the box delivered directly to your friend or loved one within 24 hours at the doorstep. Wine delivery is fast and carbon neutral!

Offer a gift box !

How to choose the bottle of wine to offer?

Need gift ideas for a friend, a relative, your significant other? You are in the right place. On the Oé range of organic wines, the choice is as simple as pie. So as not to be mistaken, Oé offers you a deliberately short range of wines. No need to have a lot of references when you have the right ones! Find our 10 vintages of organic, vegan and zero pesticide wine on . They have been selected and created with love by our committed winegrowers.

Also, compose your box of 6 wines as you wish: a wine from Bordeaux, a wine from Languedoc , a wine from Corbières... You choose the 6 wines that will make up your box. To offer wine is to offer a moment of sharing and conviviality to the people who will taste it. In short, it is the ideal gift for connoisseurs, amateurs or novices who enjoy opening a good bottle.

At Oé, we offer several cuvées: The red and white Côtes-du-Rhône , The red and white Bordeaux , The rosé Corbières , The red and white Languedoc , The rosé Mediterranean , The white Bugey and The Vaucluse Principality of Orange . Ideal for making a wine gift! You will find the typical grape varieties of each of the regions of our Oé wines: Syrah, Grenache, Mourvèdre, Marsanne, Roussane, Chardonnay , Caladoc, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon , etc.

If you wish, the team is at your disposal to advise and support you in your selection of wines and to suggest food and wine pairings to suggest to wine lovers who will receive the box. We can also advise you on vegetarian dishes and recipes. For all orders , we deliver on working days , from Monday to Friday . The delivery time is 24 to 48 hours for France and around 72 hours for the European countries that we cover geographically speaking.

BLOCK_PRODUCT:box-6-iconic-wines

Why offer Oé wines for any occasion? At Oé, we offer committed bottles from content to container. Oé wines are certified zero pesticides, the bottles come from the deposit as much as possible, the capsule normally made of a mixture of plastic, glue and aluminum has disappeared. Our boxes are produced 40 km from Lyon and are 100% recycled and recyclable. We wanted to do everything possible for the environment and the people around. This is our daily B Corp mission.

 

A very personalized gift

When you have chosen the bottle of wine that you are going to offer, Oé suggests that you personalize your gift. You can attach a note to the gift box. This word can vary depending on the occasion: birthday, birth, wedding, end-of-year celebrations, thanks, congratulations. It will be re-written by hand and slipped into the wine box. An original and personalized gift to offer wine to your loved ones.

Like any gift, the recipient will not receive the invoice for your order in the package, but you will receive it by email shortly after your order. If you want to have it delivered to your home to offer your wines from your hands, you can write to us at hello@oeforgood.com directly after placing your order or ask us directly instead of the space dedicated to the word you want to write.

I offer a wine box as a gift!

Behind each bottle hides a winemaker. We call them the Oé winegrowers, because we work with them hand in hand to produce your delicious cuvées. All wines are made with love, are organic, vegan, zero pesticides certified by the independent laboratory Capinov. Each winegrower has his story, and we invite you to meet some of them on video: Denis , Marie-Paule , Franck , François and Emmanuel .

 

Fast and reliable delivery

Delivery is very important to us. To satisfy you, we do our best to ensure that the delivery of your gift goes as smoothly as possible. All our shipments are made in recycled and recyclable cardboard with vegetable-based ink and all our operations are carbon neutral

With our partners, we are committed to delivering your gift wine box in 24-hour express delivery. We offer delivery to the address of your choice or to a relay point . Delivery in France is mainly by UPS and depending on the location or the customer, by Chronopost or Mondial Relay. Our mission: to offer lovers of organic wine a delivery service with small onions.

The box delivered must be in perfect condition: under no circumstances will the beneficiary receive a broken or corked bottle. If your gift box has some anomalies, you can refuse the package and write to us at hello@oeforgood.com so that we can find a solution to offer you as soon as possible. Thomas and Sonia from the team will answer you.

I offer a wine box delivered in 24 hours!

offer wine

Several delivery options

Always with a view to satisfying you, we offer more than one delivery method. In all cases, the bottles of wine you have ordered must arrive at your home as soon as possible, whether the delivery address is in Paris or in a region of metropolitan France.

If the delivery address is outside France, orders are dispatched within 48h-72h throughout Europe depending on the delivery zone and on working days. We make sure to be very responsive to deliver to you as soon as possible. If you wish to place an order in larger quantities to celebrate an occasion, do not hesitate to write to us so that we can give you the best advice on the quantities, the cuvées to choose from and the food and wine pairings to offer to the guests.

Regarding the price of wine delivery , it changes depending on the options chosen. To have it delivered to your home, the delivery costs are free from 6 bottles, otherwise the shipping costs are 7€. At a pick-up point, shipping costs are free from 6 bottles and cost €6 below.

home delivery

You have the choice of receiving or delivering your box of wines to your home, your place of work or to the address of your choice. If you choose this shipping method, you must enter your email and your telephone number: you will be informed of the tracking of your package. If you prefer to offer wine by hand in a gift box, the team advises you to have your good wine delivered directly to your home to offer it yourself because nothing beats a gift offered by hand (except when you can't move).

If you live in a rural or underserved area, and have already experienced delivery problems with several carriers, please let us know when placing your order. We can advise you or adapt ourselves to ensure a satisfactory delivery. Sometimes, we recommend the relay point instead when it is located at a reasonable distance from your home.

You have a question ? Write to us at hello@oeforgood.com !

Relay point delivery

For delivery, we also work with relay points. If you choose this shipping method, you must also give the beneficiary's telephone number or email address, because when the package is at the indicated relay point, he will receive an SMS or email notification to pick it up.

The recipient can then pick up their package within 14 days. If he does not pick up the box, the package will be returned to us and we will inform you. For a surprise, the Oé team advises you to receive the package at home and bring it by hand. If the person is too far from your home or if you cannot be available for the occasion, we suggest that you slip a handwritten note from you into the wine box or the box.

Also read this article on wine and champagne delivery.

When you place an order on the site, the choice of the relay point is made once the order has been validated. A map of partner relay points will be offered to you according to the stores and grocery stores located near you. Once the relay point has been chosen, all you have to do is wait for your order. If you forget to enter the relay point of your choice, the point closest to the postal address entered when placing your order will be chosen by default.

Follow-up of the delivery of your wine box

We offer you the possibility to follow the delivery of your wine box. As soon as the bottles leave our platform, you will receive a notification by email. In this email, you will have an active link which will redirect you to the address of the carrier as well as the number of your parcel. By typing this parcel number, you will be able to track the shipment. To ensure delivery, you can also contact our after-sales service by phone or by email at hello@oeforgood.com.

Treat yourself to a wine box of 2 bottles of great wines : red wines, white wines, rosés and enjoy the happiness of a convivial moment around a tasting with family, friends or with the person who shares your life. If this box is a gift box , you will also receive the tracking number for this package by email.

Learn more about the subject:

Also read this article on 24-hour champagne delivery.

Offer wine as a personalized gift

Offer an ecological gift

Choose a gift well

Offrir du vin : La livraison gratuite de vos bouteilles de vin cadeau en 24h – Oé

Offrir du vin en cadeau

Livraison de vin en cadeau

Que ce soit pour une occasion particulière, pour Noël, un anniversaire, une naissance ou pour la fête des Pères, toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour offrir un coffret vin en cadeau. Le vin est un cadeau unique et original qui fera à coup sûr plaisir à vos proches. Pour garder l’effet-surprise, vous pouvez faire livrer le coffret directement chez votre ami ou votre proche en 24h au pas de la porte. La livraison de vin est rapide et neutre en carbone !

Comment choisir la bouteille de vin à offrir ?

Besoin d'idées cadeaux pour un(e) ami(e), un parent, votre moitié ? Vous êtes au bon endroit. Sur la gamme de vins bio Oé, le choix est simple comme bonjour. Pour ne pas vous tromper, Oé vous propose une gamme de vins volontairement courte. Pas besoin d'avoir beaucoup de références lorsqu'on a les bonnes ! Retrouvez nos 10 cuvées de vin bio, vegan et zéro pesticide sur . Ils ont été sélectionnés et créés avec amour par nos vignerons engagés. 

Aussi, composez votre coffret de 6 vins à votre guise : un vin de Bordeaux, un vin du Languedoc, un vin de Corbières... C'est vous qui choisissez les 6 vins qui composeront votre coffret. Offrir du vin, c'est offrir un moment de partage et de convivialité aux personnes qui les dégusteront. Bref, c'est le cadeau idéal pour les connaisseurs, amateurs ou novices qui apprécient ouvrir une bonne bouteille. 

Chez Oé, nous vous proposons plusieurs cuvées : Le Côtes-du-Rhône rouge et blanc, Le Bordeaux rouge et blanc, Le Corbières rosé, Le Languedoc rouge et blanc, Le Méditerranée rosé, Le Bugey blanc et Le Vaucluse Principauté d'Orange. L'idéal pour faire un cadeau vin ! Vous retrouvez les cépages typiques de chacune des régions de nos vins Oé : la Syrah, le Grenache, le Mourvèdre, la Marsanne, la Roussane, le Chardonnay, le Caladoc, le Merlot, le Cabernet Sauvignon, etc. 

Découvrez toutes les cuvées Oé 

Si vous le souhaitez, l'équipe est à votre disposition pour vos conseiller et vous conforter dans votre sélection de vins et pour vous proposer des accords mets et vins à suggérer aux amateurs de vin qui recevront le coffret. Nous pouvons aussi vous conseiller sur des plats et recettes végétariens. Pour toute commande, nous livrons les jours ouvrés, du lundi au vendredi. Le délai de livraison est de 24 à 48h pour la France et environ 72h pour les pays d'Europe que nous couvrons géographiquement parlant. 

vins bio et engagés Oé

 

Pourquoi offrir les vins Oé en toute occasion ? Chez Oé, on vous propose des bouteilles engagées du contenu au contenant. Les vins Oé sont certifiés zéro pesticide, les bouteilles sont issues au maximum de la consigne, la capsule normalement faite d’un mélange de plastique, de colle et d’aluminium a disparu. Nos cartons sont produits à 40 km de Lyon et sont 100% recyclés et recyclables. On voulait mettre tout en oeuvre pour l’environnement et les hommes autour. C’est notre mission B Corp au quotidien.

 

Un cadeau très personnalisé

Lorsque vous avez choisi la bouteille de vin que vous allez offrir, Oé vous propose de personnaliser votre cadeau. Vous pouvez joindre au coffret-cadeau un petit mot. Ce mot peut varier selon l’occasion : anniversaire, naissance, mariage, fêtes de fin d’année, remerciement, félicitations. Il sera ré-écrit à la main et glissé dans le coffret vin. Un cadeau original et personnalisé pour offrir du vin à vos proches. 

Comme tout cadeau, le bénéficiaire ne recevra pas dans le colis la facture de votre commande, mais vous allez la recevoir par mail peu après votre commande. Si vous souhaitez vous faire livrer chez vous pour offrir vos vins de vos mains, vous pouvez nous écrire à hello@oeforgood.com directement après avoir passé commande ou nous en faire la demande directement à la place de l'espace dédié au mot que vous souhaitez écrire. 

 

Derrière chaque bouteille se cache un vigneron. Nous les appelons les vignerons Oé, car nous travaillons avec eux main dans la main pour produire vos délicieuses cuvées. Tous les vins sont faits avec amour, sont bio, vegan, zéro pesticide certifié par le laboratoire indépendant Capinov. Chaque vigneron a son histoire, et on vous propose d'en rencontrer certains en vidéo : Denis, Marie-Paule, Franck, François et Emmanuel.  

 

Une livraison rapide et fiable

La livraison est très importante pour nous. Pour vous satisfaire, nous faisons le maximum pour que la livraison de votre cadeau se passe pour le mieux. Tous nos envois sont faits dans du carton recyclé et recyclable avec une encre végétale et toutes nos opérations sont neutres en carbone  

Avec nos partenaires, nous nous engageons à livrer votre coffret vin cadeau en livraison express 24h. On vous propose la livraison à l'adresse de votre choix ou à un point relais. La livraison en France se fait principalement par UPS et selon les lieux ou les clients, par Chronopost ou Mondial Relay. Notre mission : proposer aux amoureux du vin bio un service de livraison aux petits oignons. 

Le coffret livrée doit être en parfait état : en aucun cas, le bénéficiaire reçoit une bouteille cassée ou bouchonnée. Si votre coffret-cadeau présente quelques anomalies, vous pouvez refuser le colis et nous écrire à hello@oeforgood.com pour que nous trouvions une solution à vous proposer dans les meilleurs délais. C'est Thomas et Sonia de l'équipe qui se chargeront de vous répondre. 

offrir vin

Plusieurs options de livraison

Toujours dans l’optique de vous satisfaire, nous proposons plus d’un mode de livraison. Dans tous les cas, les bouteilles de vin que vous avez commandée devront arriver chez vous dans les plus brefs délais que l’adresse de livraison soit sur Paris ou dans une région de la France métropolitaine. 

Si l’adresse de livraison est en dehors de la France, les commandes sont expédiées en 48h-72h dans toute l'Europe en fonction de la zone de livraison et sur les jours ouvrables. Nous faisons en sorte d'être très réactif pour vous livrer dans les meilleurs délais. Si vous souhaitez passer commande en plus grosse quantité pour fêter une occasion, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire pour que nous vous conseillons au mieux sur les quantités, les cuvées à choisir et les accords mets et vins à proposer aux convives. 

En ce qui concerne le prix de la livraison de vin, il change en fonction des options choisies. Pour vous faire livrer chez vous, les frais de livraison sont offerts à partir de 6 bouteilles, sinon les frais de port sont de 7€. En point de retrait, les frais de port sont offerts à partir de 6 bouteilles et coûtent 6€ en dessous. 

 

La livraison à domicile

Vous avez le choix de recevoir ou de livrer votre coffret de vins chez vous, à domicile, sur votre lieu de travail ou bien à l'adresse de votre choix. Si vous choisissez ce mode d’expédition, vous devez renseigner votre mail ainsi que votre numéro de téléphone : vous serez informé du suivi de votre colis. Si vous souhaitez offrir du vin plutôt en main propre dans un coffret cadeau, l'équipe vous conseille de vous faire livrer votre bon vin directement chez vous pour l'offrir de vous même car rien ne vaut un cadeau offert en main propre (sauf quand on ne peut pas se déplacer). 

Si vous habitez en zone rurale ou mal desservie, que vous avez déjà expérimenté des problèmes de livraison avec plusieurs transporteurs, n'hésitez pas à nous le signaler lors du passage de votre commande. Nous pouvons vous conseiller ou nous adapter pour vous assurer une livraison satisfaisante. Parfois, nous vous conseillons plutôt le point relais quand il est situé à distance raisonnable de votre domicile.

Vous avez une question ? Écrivez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com ! 

La livraison en point relais

Pour la livraison, nous collaborons également avec les points relais. Si vous choisissez ce mode d’expédition, vous devez également donner le numéro de téléphone ou le mail du bénéficiaire, car lorsque le colis sera au point relais indiqué, il recevra un SMS ou un email de notification pour aller le chercher.

Le destinataire pourra alors venir chercher son colis sous un délai de 14 jours. S’il ne vient pas récupérer le coffret, le colis nous sera renvoyé et on vous en informera. Pour une surprise, l'équipe Oé vous conseille de réceptionner le colis chez vous et de l'apporter en main propre. Si la personne est trop loin de chez vous ou que vous ne pouvez pas être disponible pour l'occasion, nous vous proposons de glisser un mot manuscrit de votre part dans la box vin ou le coffret. 

Lire aussi cet article sur la livraison de vin et champagne.

Lorsque vous passez commande sur le site, le choix du point relais se fait une fois la commande validée. Une carte des points relais partenaires vous sera proposée en fonction des magasins et épiceries situées à côté de chez vous. Une fois le point relais choisi, vous n'avez plus qu'à attendre votre commande. Si vous oubliez de renseigner le point relais de votre choix, le point le plus proche de l'adresse postale renseigné lors du passage de votre commande sera choisi par défaut. 

Suivi de l'acheminement de votre coffret de vin

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de suivre l’acheminement de votre coffret de vin. Dès que les bouteilles quittent notre plateforme, vous recevrez une notification par mail. Dans cet email, vous aurez un lien actif qui vous redirigera vers l’adresse du transporteur ainsi que le numéro de votre colis. En tapant ce numéro de colis, vous pourrez suivre l’expédition. Pour vous assurer de la livraison, vous pouvez également contacter notre service après-vente par téléphone ou par mail à hello@oeforgood.com.

Chaque mois, offrez-vous une box vin de 2 bouteilles de grands vins : vins rouges, vins blancs, rosés et profitez du bonheur d'un moment convivial autour d'une dégustation en famille, entre amis ou avec la personne qui partage votre vie. 

Si ce coffret est un coffret-cadeau, vous recevrez également par mail le numéro de suivi de ce colis.

 

En savoir plus sur le sujet : 

Lire aussi cet article sur la livraison champagne 24h.

Offrir du vin en cadeau personnalisé

Offrir un cadeau écologique

Bien choisir un cadeau

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique