The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

Oé organic, vegan and zero pesticide wine boxes

To please or make you happy, the team offers you to compose your boxes of organic wines for a moment of sharing or tasting, or to fill your personal cellar. From one bottle of wine and without limit, except stock of course, you can order your favorite committed wines. They are all organic, vegan and certified zero pesticides on 425 molecules by the independent laboratory Capinov. Let's go for a topo on your wine boxes and how to compose them with white wine , red wine , rosé wine and crémant . By bike Simone!

Visit oeforgood.com to discover our commitments


Oé committed wines

Oé, the committed wine brand, is a team of organic wine enthusiasts always looking for the best cuvée. Since September 2019, we have been creating our organic wines hand in hand with the Oé winegrowers, deeply committed to the French terroir.

For your pleasure and that of the taste buds of your guests, we offer ten references: The red Côtes-du-Rhône mainly made from the Syrah grape variety , The white Côtes-du-Rhône , The red Bordeaux , The white Bordeaux , The Languedoc red , Le Languedoc blanc , Le Vaucluse Principality of Orange red , Le Bugey blanc made from the Chardonnay grape variety , Le Châteauneuf-du-Pape red , Le Crémant , Le Côtes-de-Bergerac mellow , Le Corbières rosé , Le Méditerranée rosé and other vintages of organic wines to come… (on different appellations or wine regions such as Burgundy with its incredible Pinot Noir grape variety but also different grape varieties and Wines of France ).

All bottles are produced with love. The wines are wines of pleasure and are consensual, that is to say that they always please the greatest number. These are organic wines , vegan wines and zero pesticide wines .

I discover Oé organic wines



Boxes of organic wines to compose

When you decide to place an order on the oeforgood.com online site , do not hesitate to write to us at hello@oeforgood.com if you have any questions regarding the food and wine pairings that we can suggest for you. We also have recipe ideas (like this Autumn Focaccia ) to suggest, whether for carnivores or vegetarians. As far as organic wine gift boxes are concerned , we offer attractive boxes of 2 and 6 bottles of wine that you can compose yourself with red wines or white wines , or simply select ready-made boxes already offered. on our site. Your cuvées are selected with love from the most beautiful organic vineyards in France to delight the taste buds of organic wine lovers.

I discover a box of 2 organic wines


The shipping costs for the delivery of your boxes and organic wine boxes are free from 6 bottles in a relay point (with a supplement of 1 euro if you wish to receive the package at home). The team's advice? Home delivery is very practical if you telework daily at home or if you have no time constraints. We advise you to have it delivered to the relay point closest to your home if you have not ordered more than 6 bottles (so that it is not too heavy to transport home) or to have it delivered to your place of work, with a friend or family if you have time constraints.

If you order 1, 3, 4 or 5 bottles, they will be packed in traditional boxes , like all your other deliveries on the internet. We always slip a little thank you note into your box. If you want to offer the organic wine gift box, you can tell us the personalized message you want to convey, we write it by hand for you and slip it into the wine box . Beyond 6 bottles, we compose the packages of several boxes. For an order of 8 bottles of wine, you will have the pretty box of 6 bottles and the pretty box of 2 bottles sent together. We let you imagine the rest of the compositions ;)

I discover a box of 6 organic wines



Drinking organic Oé wine: a state of mind and a commitment

Drinking organic Oé wine means making a stronger commitment and supporting sustainable viticulture . Drinking Oé is also voting for a better world , and proving that we can consume less and better , good and organic , local and affordable . Our commitment began during our first meetings with our winegrowers. That's when our desire to do good with good began. Whether it is for our planet, for our health and that of the winegrowers, organic wine (beyond organic, as Oé winegrowers do) is respectful of the planet . The doses of copper and sulfur are well below the doses spread by conventional winegrowers who additionally add chemical pesticides to their vines.

In addition to good wine and our organic wine boxes , the team also offers lightweight packaging optimized for transport in recycled cardboard and with vegetable inks . The bottle comes as much as possible from the deposit and you can find our consigned wines in our partner points of sale . We are working thanks to Sonia and Thomas from logistics on a Zero Waste Supply . That is to say that we do everything we can to tend to have no more waste on the logistics of our wines. All these commitments have led us to be B Corp certified , the label for companies that want to do common good and dream of being the best for the world.

Once you have received your boxes, you can taste them and discover the aromas that your wines offer you!

Discover our organic wines and ready-made wine boxes on our website oeforgood.com and write to us at hello@oeforgood.com if you have any questions about food and wine pairings or your favorite bottles.

I discover the pinot noir grape variety

I discover the chardonnay grape variety

I discover the Syrah grape variety

Close (esc)
pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search
Our engagements
Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Découvrez nos coffrets cadeaux de vins bio engagés pour les fêtes 🤶🏼

Les coffrets de vin bio, vegan et zéro pesticide Oé

Pour faire plaisir ou vous faire plaisir, l’équipe vous propose de composer vos coffrets de vins bios pour un moment de partage ou de dégustation, ou encore pour garnir votre cave personnelle. À partir d’une bouteille de vin et sans limite, sauf de stock bien sûr, vous pouvez passer commande de vos vins engagés préférés. Ils sont tous bio, vegan et certifiés zéro pesticide sur 425 molécules par le laboratoire indépendant Capinov. C’est parti pour un topo sur vos coffrets vins et comment les composer avec vin blanc, vin rouge, vin rosé et crémant. En vélo Simone !

Rendez-vous sur oeforgood.com pour découvrir nos engagements


Les vins engagés Oé 

Oé, la marque engagée du vin, c’est une équipe de passionnés de vins bio toujours à la recherche de la meilleure cuvée. Depuis septembre 2019, nous créons nos vins bio main dans la main avec les vignerons Oé, profondément engagés dans le terroir français. 

Pour votre plaisir et celui des papilles de vos invités, on vous propose dix références : Le Côtes-du-Rhône rouge principalement élaboré à base du cépage Syrah, Le Côtes-du-Rhône blanc, Le Bordeaux rouge, Le Bordeaux blanc, Le Languedoc rouge, Le Languedoc blanc, Le Vaucluse Principauté d’Orange rouge, Le Bugey blanc à base du cépage Chardonnay, Le Châteauneuf-du-Pape rouge, Le Crémant, Le Côtes-de-Bergerac moelleux, Le Corbières rosé, Le Méditerranée rosé et d’autres cuvées de vins bio à venir… (sur différentes appellations ou régions viticoles comme la Bourgogne avec son incroyable cépage Pinot Noir mais aussi différents cépages et des Vins de France).

Toutes les bouteilles sont produites avec amour. Les vins sont des vins de plaisir et sont consensuels, c’est-à-dire qu’ils plaisent toujours au plus grand nombre. Ce sont des vins bio, des vins vegan et des vins zéro pesticide.

Je découvre les vins bio Oé



Les coffrets de vins bio à composer 

Lorsque vous décidez de passer commande sur le site en ligne oeforgood.com, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire à hello@oeforgood.com si vous avez des questions concernant les accords mets-vins que nous pouvons vous suggérer. Nous avons aussi des idées recettes (comme cette Focaccia d’automne) à vous suggérer, que ce soit pour les carnivores ou les végétariens. En ce qui concerne les coffrets-cadeaux vins bio, nous vous proposons de jolis coffrets de 2 et de 6 bouteilles de vin que vous pouvez vous même composer avec des vins rouges ou des vins blancs, ou simplement sélectionner des coffrets tous faits et déjà proposés sur notre site. Vos cuvées sont sélectionnées avec amour dans les plus beaux vignobles bio en France pour ravir les papilles des amateurs de vins bio.

Je découvre un coffret de 2 vins bio 


Les frais de port de la livraison de vos coffrets et box vin bio sont offerts à partir de 6 bouteilles dans un point relais (avec un supplément de 1 euro si vous souhaitez recevoir le colis à domicile). Le conseil de l’équipe ? La livraison à domicile est très pratique si vous télétravaillez quotidiennement chez vous ou que vous n’avez pas de contrainte horaire. On vous conseille de vous faire livrer au point relais le plus proche de chez vous si vous n’avez pas commandé plus de 6 bouteilles (pour ne pas que ce soit trop lourd à transporter chez vous) ou de vous faire livrer sur votre lieu de travail, chez un(e) ami(e) ou de la famille si vous avez des contraintes horaires. 

Si vous commandez 1, 3, 4 ou 5 bouteilles, elles seront emballées dans des coffrets traditionnels, comme toutes vos autres livraisons sur internet. Nous glissons toujours un petit mot de remerciement dans votre coffret. Si vous souhaitez offrir le coffret cadeau de vins bios, vous pouvez nous dire le message personnalisé que vous souhaitez faire passer, nous l'écrivons à la main pour vous et le glissons dans le coffret vin. Au delà de 6 bouteilles, nous composons les colis de plusieurs coffrets. Pour une commande de 8 bouteilles de vin, vous aurez le joli coffret de 6 bouteilles et la jolie box de 2 bouteilles envoyés ensemble. On vous laisse imaginer le reste des compositions ;) 

Je découvre un coffret de 6 vins bio 



Boire du vin bio Oé : un état d’esprit et un engagement 

Boire du vin bio Oé, c’est s’engager un peu plus fort et soutenir une viticulture durable. Boire Oé, c’est aussi voter pour un monde meilleur, et prouver que l’on peut consommer moins et mieux, bon et bio, local et abordable. Notre engagement a commencé lors de nos premières rencontres chez nos vignerons. C’est à ce moment-là que notre envie de faire le bien par le bon a débuté. Que ce soit pour notre planète, pour notre santé et celle des vignerons, le vin bio (au-delà du bio, comme font les vignerons Oé) est respectueux de la planète. Les doses de cuivre et de soufre sont bien en dessous des doses répandues par les vignerons conventionnels qui ajoutent en plus des pesticides chimiques à leurs vignes. 

En plus du bon vin et de nos coffrets de vins bios, l’équipe vous propose aussi des emballages allégés et optimisés pour le transport en carton recyclé et avec des encres végétales. La bouteille est issue au maximum de la consigne et vous pouvez trouver nos vins consignés dans nos points de vente partenaires. Nous travaillons grâce à Sonia et Thomas de la logistique sur une Supply Zéro déchet. C’est-à-dire que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour tendre à ne plus avoir de déchets sur la logistique de nos vins. Tous ces engagements nous ont menés à être certifiés B Corp, le label des entreprises qui veulent faire le bien commun et qui rêve d’être les meilleures pour le monde. 

Une fois vos coffrets reçus, vous pouvez les déguster et découvrir les arômes que vos vins vous proposent ! 

Découvrez nos vins bios et coffrets vins tous prêts sur notre site oeforgood.com et écrivez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com si vous avez des questions sur les accords mets et vins ou sur vos bouteilles préférées. 

 

Je découvre le cépage pinot noir

Je découvre le cépage chardonnay

Je découvre le cépage syrah

Fermer (esc)
Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique