The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

Oé is committed to B Corp certification!

As you know (or not), we have been B Corp certified since September 2017. And yes, more than two years already! B Corp is THE label for companies that are committed to the common good. Patagonia, Innocent, Les 2 Vaches, Natures & Découvertes are among those companies that are committed like us on a daily basis. To obtain certification, it's simple in theory, all you have to do is complete a questionnaire of 200 questions and obtain a minimum of 80 points - more complicated in practice because the questions are demanding - to obtain and then keep the certification. Every three years, we have to take the test again to show that we are progressing, so we will go back to the screen next September ;-) Let's go for a topo on our B Corp shares!


No more plastic in the office with our Dopper water bottles

8 million tons of plastic in the oceans every year.

It's sad. So with the team we decided to use water bottles. Each member of the Oé team receives one upon arrival with a bottle of Oé wine, and a nice note signed by the whole team. We chose the Dopper brand because they are B Corp certified (like us), and cap on the bottle, they turn into wine glasses when opened!


Our premises powered by 100% renewable energy with Enercoop

“The cleanest energy is the one we don't consume.” 

Enercoop sources its supplies in a short circuit and supplies our premises in Lyon with 100% renewable energy produced by local suppliers. We support our Oé winegrowers in their transition to green energies, so that they too can operate their cellars and vineyards with good energy.

Simple and quick (5 minutes on the phone), the Enercoop team also takes care of terminating the current contract! So if you want to get involved with us, we offer you and your loved ones €20 for each new subscription with the code 👉🏼 PARRAIN_mhSfw 👈🏼

There are other trusted energy suppliers like Plüm and Oui Planète for example.


Your carbon neutral delivery in 100% recycled and recyclable boxes

Every detail counts, which is why your Oé wines are delivered in 100% recycled and recyclable boxes with a personalized note. Everything is printed with “green” inks on recycled paper (of course).

To push the envelope a little further, we have chosen a carrier that delivers your packages and offsets the CO2 emissions produced during transport. Concretely, it optimizes its delivery passages and replants trees to absorb the CO2 spit out.


A dynamic team that comes by bike or by transport to the office every morning

Oé participates in the purchase of its employees' bicycles to encourage each member to shake off the bunch before arriving at the office. It is a real energy booster to start the day. And for those who haven't yet taken the plunge into sport in the morning, it's public transport!


We eat local and seasonal

We love vines, those who cultivate them, tits, insects, water, the seasons, the planet… And also fruits and vegetables! So to encourage the team to eat well every lunchtime and set an example, we chose to buy a basket of fruit from local producers at the office. We also buy organic and bulk products for team life. We consume coffee in beans and without capsules (does that ring a bell? ;-)), we have installed a collective compost that we share with other companies, we are almost 0 waste as far as household waste is concerned and try to reduce the packaging associated with the delivery of our wines . In short, we implement new actions regularly to do better day by day.

Take the cork by the bottle by suggesting other ethical alternatives that are good for the planet at charlotte@oeforgood.com, and shake the bunch with us!

Close (esc)
pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search
Our engagements
Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Oé s’engage avec la certification B Corp ! 

Comme vous le savez (ou pas), nous sommes certifiés B Corp depuis septembre 2017. Et oui, plus de deux ans déjà ! B Corp, c’est LE label des entreprises qui s’engagent pour le bien commun. Patagonia, Innocent, Les 2 Vaches, Natures & Découvertes font partie de ces entreprises qui s’engagent comme nous au quotidien. Pour obtenir la certification, c’est simple en théorie, il suffit de remplir un questionnaire de 200 questions et obtenir un minimum de 80 points - plus compliqué dans la pratique car les questions sont exigeantes - pour décrocher puis garder la certification. Tous les trois ans, il faut repasser le test pour montrer que nous progressons, nous repassons donc au crible en septembre prochain ;-) C’est parti pour un topo sur nos actions B Corp ! 


Plus de plastique au bureau avec nos gourdes Dopper 

8 millions de tonnes de plastique dans les océans chaque année.

C’est triste. Alors avec l’équipe nous avons décidé d’utiliser des gourdes. Chaque membre de l’équipe Oé en reçoit une à son arrivée avec une bouteille de vin Oé, et un joli mot signé de toute l’équipe. Nous avons choisi la marque Dopper car elles sont certifiées B Corp (comme nous), et bouchon sur la bouteille, elles se transforment en verres à vin lorsqu’on les ouvre !


Nos locaux alimentés en énergie 100% renouvelable avec Enercoop 

 

“L’énergie la plus propre est celle que nous ne consommons pas.” 

Enercoop s’approvisionne en circuit court et alimente nos locaux à Lyon en énergie 100% renouvelable et produite par des fournisseurs locaux. Nous accompagnons nos vignerons Oé sur leur transition vers des énergies vertes, pour qu’eux aussi, fassent fonctionner leurs chais et vignobles avec de la bonne énergie. 

Simple et rapide (5 minutes au téléphone), l’équipe Enercoop se charge aussi de résilier le contrat en cours ! Alors si vous souhaitez vous engager avec nous, nous vous offrons à vous et vos proches 20€ pour chaque nouvelle souscription avec le code 👉🏼PARRAIN_mhSfw 👈🏼

Il existe d’autres fournisseurs d’énergie de confiance comme Plüm et Oui Planète par exemple.


Votre livraison neutre en carbone dans des cartons 100% recyclés et recyclables 

Chaque détail compte, c’est pour cela que vos vins Oé sont livrés dans des cartons 100% recyclés et recyclables avec un mot personnalisé. Le tout est imprimé avec des encres “vertes” sur du papier recyclé (bien évidemment). 

Pour pousser le bouchon un peu plus loin, nous avons choisi un transporteur qui livre vos colis et compense les émissions de CO2 produites lors du transport. Concrètement, il optimise ses passages de livraison et replante des arbres pour absorber le CO2 recraché. 


Une équipe dynamique qui vient à vélo ou en transport au bureau chaque matin 

Oé participe à l’achat des vélos de ses salariés pour inciter chaque membre à se secouer la grappe avant d’arriver au bureau. C’est un véritable booster d’énergie pour démarrer la journée. Et pour ceux qui n’ont pas encore franchi le cap du sport le matin, c’est transports en commun ! 


Nous mangeons local et de saison 

Nous aimons les vignes, ceux qui les cultivent, les mésanges, les insectes, l’eau, les saisons, la planète… Et aussi les fruits et légumes ! Alors pour inciter l’équipe à bien manger chaque midi et donner l’exemple, nous avons choisi d’acheter un panier de fruits de producteurs locaux au bureau. Nous achetons aussi pour la vie d’équipe des produits bio et en vrac. Nous consommons du café en grain et sans capsule (ça vous dit quelque chose ? ;-)), nous avons installé un compost collectif que nous partageons avec les autres entreprises, nous sommes quasiment 0 déchets en ce qui concerne les déchets ménagers et tentons de réduire les emballages liés aux livraisons de nos vins. En bref, nous mettons en place de nouvelles actions régulièrement pour faire mieux de jour en jour. 

Prenez le bouchon par la bouteille en nous suggérant d’autres alternatives éthiques et bonnes pour la planète à charlotte@oeforgood.com, et secouez-vous la grappe avec nous !

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/social-login.liquid