The Oé team offers delivery from 6 bottles ordered!

OÉ, THE ORGANIC WINE BOX OFFER

At Oé, we have always been keen to offer you good wine , organic , vegan and zero pesticide wine produced hand in hand with Oé winegrowers. Certified B Corp , Oé and its team make every effort to do the common good, such as being the first brand to bring the deposit up to date!

Box of Oé organic wines


The concept of the organic wine box

The organic wine box is a box made up of two or six bottles that you compose yourself or that we offer you to order in one click. The idea is to offer you a good gift idea to offer or offer yourself to share moments with your loved ones. In these wine boxes, you can make a beautiful melting pot of different grape varieties and appellations: Pinot Noir , Syrah , Chardonnay , Malbec , Carignan , Gamay for the grape varieties, and Côtes-du-Rhône , Languedoc , Bordeaux , Corbières , Méditerranée , Châteauneuf-du-Pape , Côtes-de-Bergerac , Bugey , Vaucluse for the appellations and terroirs . And of course you build up a nice assortment of white and red wines .



With our 12 organic wine references , the selection of organic wines allows you to mix and match your boxes to make them the ideal gift for the holidays. You can choose to receive 2 bottles of delicious wine monthly at your doorstep for 6 months. The idea, you mix the references to offer you new taste experiences every month. For lovers of good food and wine pairings, visit our blog to discover delicious recipes such as focaccia with mushrooms and raw ham , saffron risotto with scallops , grilled prawns with fennel and grapefruit , and the vegetarian Bourguignon for example!


I discover the recipes of the Oé team to accompany my good wines



The organic wine box means discovering the Oé wine range

Drinking organic Oé wine means making a stronger commitment and supporting sustainable viticulture . Drinking Oé, discovering our box of organic wine, is also voting for a better world , and proving that we can consume less and better , good and organic , local and affordable . This is why we are committed on a daily basis with the team to offer you a box with good wines produced with love with the Oé winegrowers. Each wine is selected with love for the team and the winemaker who produces it. We even make certain wine blends with them once the vinification is finished.


On the oeforgood.com website and in our organic wine box, you will find the following organic wine cuvées: Red Côtes-du-Rhône , White Côtes-du-Rhône , Red Bordeaux , White Bordeaux , Red Languedoc , Languedoc white , Vaucluse Principality of Orange red , Bugey white , Châteauneuf-du-Pape red , Côtes-de-Bergerac sweet , Corbières rosé , Méditerranée rosé , Crémant and other organic wines to come on different appellations or wine regions.


All the vineyards of the Oé winegrowers are certified organic , some even biodynamic . We visit the vineyards very regularly to help our winegrowers push the envelope even further in their organic practices and in the cellar. For example, we work with them by offering them an analysis of the soil and solutions for regenerating them, an inventory of the species in their vines and how to find the best solutions to coexist with them and invite them to settle permanently, helping them to find the best partners (renewable energy suppliers, cardboard suppliers, etc.), and encourage them to reduce their use of plastics, etc.


For all organic wine lovers , we have decided to present two Oé wines to you: white wine from Bordeaux and red wine from Côtes-du-Rhône.

burgundy white
  • Bordeaux is a dry white wine produced hand in hand with our winemaker Pascal in Saint Michel de Lapujade, on the Entre -deux-Mers terroir . This Bordeaux is a blend of Sauvignon, Sémillon and Muscadelle, the emblematic grape varieties of the Bordeaux region. This wine goes wonderfully with warm goat cheese salads, fish and seafood, as well as artichoke risottos.
Côtes du Rhône red

  • Côtes -du-Rhône is a red wine produced with love by Denis, Oé winemaker in Visan. This delicious cuvée is a blend of Grenache and Carignan. It goes perfectly with delicious eggplant lasagna for summer and spinach and mushroom lasagna for cooler days.

These two bottles of wine are essential in the selection of Oé wines and make it possible to offer an original gift to slip under the tree for parties and occasions.



Offer the wine box for the holidays or for an occasion

Whether it's for the Christmas holidays, for a birthday or a meeting, the Oé organic wine box allows you to spend some time around good bottles of wine to share with family, friends or your loved one. Depending on your tastes and when you want to open your bottles, you can select them according to the food and wine pairings . The Oé team offers to help you select your wines from the organic wine box. You can place your order directly on the oeforgood.com website .


Depending on everyone's tastes, we can associate a bottle with your wine box. The aromas of the wines are explained to you on each of the wine sheets on the site with more information on the color , the mouth , the nose of the wine as well as explanations and conservation advice . What to exchange with your loved ones during the tasting or your aperitifs . You will also find the story of each winemaker with whom we produced the bottle of wine on video.


If you wish to offer an organic wine box to one of your loved ones, we also offer the personalization of the box with a handwritten sweet note. We can slip in a nice blank Oé card to fill in, or we write it for you if the box is delivered directly to the person in question.


Email us at hello@oeforgood.com to find out more about wine pairings and our range of organic wines .


I offer the organic wine box

Close (esc)
pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search
Our engagements
Shopping Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Découvrez nos coffrets cadeaux de vins bio engagés pour les fêtes 🤶🏼

OÉ, L’OFFRE DE BOX VIN BIO 

Chez Oé, nous avons toujours eu à coeur de vous proposer du bon vin, du vin bio, vegan et zéro pesticide produits main dans la main avec les vignerons Oé. Certifiée B Corp, Oé et son équipe met tout en oeuvre pour faire le bien commun comme par exemple être la première marque à remettre la consigne au goût du jour ! 

Coffret de vins bio Oé


Le concept de la box vin bio

La box de vin bio, c’est un coffret composé de deux ou de six bouteilles que vous composez vous même ou que nous vous proposons à commander en un clic. L’idée, c’est de vous proposer une bonne idée cadeau à offrir ou s’offrir pour partager des moments avec vos proches. Dans ces box de vins, vous pouvez faire un beau melting pot de différents cépages et appellations : Pinot Noir, Syrah, Chardonnay, Malbec, Carignan, Gamay pour les cépages, et Côtes-du-Rhône, Languedoc, Bordeaux, Corbières, Méditerranée, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Côtes-de-Bergerac, Bugey, Vaucluse pour les appellations et terroirs. Et bien sûr vous constituer un bel assortiment de vins blancs et de vins rouges



Avec nos 12 références de vin bio, la sélection de vins bio vous permet de panacher vos coffrets pour en faire le cadeau idéal pour les fêtes. Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir mensuellement pendant 6 mois 2 bouteilles de délicieux vin chez vous. L’idée, vous mixez les références pour vous offrir de nouvelles expériences gustatives chaque mois. Pour les amoureux de bons accords mets-vins, rendez-vous sur notre blog pour découvrir de délicieuses recettes comme par exemple la focaccia aux champignons et jambon cru, le risotto safrané aux noix de saint jacques, les crevettes grillées au fenouil et pamplemousse, et le Bourguignon végétarien par exemple !  


Je découvre les recettes de l’équipe Oé pour accompagner mes bons vins



La box de vin bio, c’est découvrir la gamme de vin Oé 

Boire du vin bio Oé, c’est s’engager un peu plus fort et soutenir une viticulture durable. Boire Oé, découvrir notre box de vin bio, c’est aussi voter pour un monde meilleur, et prouver que l’on peut consommer moins et mieux, bon et bio, local et abordable. C’est pour cela que nous nous engageons au quotidien avec l’équipe pour vous proposer une box avec de bons vins produits avec amour avec les vignerons Oé. Chaque vin est sélectionné avec amour pour l’équipe et le vigneron qui le produit. Nous réalisons même certains assemblages de vins avec eux une fois les vinifications terminées. 


Sur le site oeforgood.com et dans notre coffret de vin bio vous retrouverez les cuvées de vins bio suivantes : Le Côtes-du-Rhône rouge, Le Côtes-du-Rhône blanc, Le Bordeaux rouge, Le Bordeaux blanc, Le Languedoc rouge, Le Languedoc blanc, Le Vaucluse Principauté d’Orange rouge, Le Bugey blanc, Le Châteauneuf-du-Pape rouge, Le Côtes-de-Bergerac moelleux, Le Corbières rosé, Le Méditerranée rosé, Le Crémant et d’autres vins bio à venir sur différentes appellations ou régions viticoles.


Tous les vignobles des vignerons Oé sont certifiés en agriculture biologique, certains même en biodynamie. Nous nous rendons dans les vignes très régulièrement pour aider nos vignerons à pousser le bouchon encore plus loin dans leurs pratiques bio et au chai. Par exemple, nous travaillons avec eux en leur proposant une analyse des sols et des solutions pour les régénérer, un inventaire des espèces dans leurs vignes et comment trouver les meilleures solutions pour cohabiter avec elles et les inviter à s’installer durablement, en les aidant à trouver les meilleurs partenaires (fournisseurs d’énergies renouvelables, fournisseurs de cartons, etc), et les inciter à diminuer leur utilisation de plastiques, etc. 


Pour tous les amateurs de vin bio, on a décidé de vous présenter deux vins Oé : le vin blanc de Bordeaux et le vin rouge de Côtes-du-Rhône. 

bordeaux blanc
  • Le Bordeaux est un vin blanc sec produit main dans la main avec notre vigneron Pascal à Saint Michel de Lapujade, sur le terroir de l’Entre-deux-Mers. Ce Bordeaux est un assemblage de Sauvignon, Sémillon et de Muscadelle, les cépages emblématiques de la région bordelaise. Ce vin accompagne à merveille les salades de chèvre chaud, les poissons et fruits de mer, ainsi que les risottos aux artichauts.
Côtes-du-Rhône rouge

  • Le Côtes-du-Rhône est un vin rouge produit avec amour par Denis, vigneron Oé à Visan. Cette délicieuse cuvée est un assemblage de grenache et de carignan. Il se marie à la perfection avec de délicieuses lasagnes aux aubergines pour l’été et aux épinards et champignons pour les journées plus fraîches. 

Ces deux bouteilles de vins sont des incontournables de la sélection de vins Oé et permettent d’offrir un cadeau original à glisser sous le sapin pour les fêtes et occasions.  



Offrir la box de vin pour les fêtes ou pour une occasion

Que ce soit pour les fêtes de Noël, pour un anniversaire ou une rencontre la box vin bio Oé vous permet de passer un moment autour de bonnes bouteilles de vins à partager en famille, entre amis ou avec votre bien-aimé(e). Selon vos goûts et le moment où vous voulez ouvrir vos bouteilles, vous pouvez les sélectionner en fonction des accords mets-vins. L’équipe Oé vous propose de vous aider dans la sélection de vos vins de la box vin bio. Vous pouvez passer votre commande directement sur le site oeforgood.com


En fonction des goûts de chacun, nous pouvons associer une bouteille à votre box de vin.  Les arômes des vins vous sont expliqués sur chacune des fiches vins du site avec plus d’informations sur la robe, la bouche, le nez du vin ainsi que des explications et conseils de conservation. De quoi échanger avec vos proches lors de la dégustation ou de vos apéros. Vous retrouvez aussi l’histoire de chaque vigneron avec qui nous avons produit la bouteille de vin en vidéo. 


Si vous souhaitez offrir une box vin bio à l’un de vos proches, nous proposons aussi la personnalisation du coffret avec un mot doux écrit à la main. Nous pouvons glisser une jolie carte Oé vierge à remplir, ou nous l’écrivons pour vous si le coffret est livré directement chez la personne en question. 


Écrivez-nous à hello@oeforgood.com pour en savoir plus sur les accords mets-vins et sur notre gamme de vins bios


J’offre la box vin bio

Fermer (esc)
Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche
Menu principal
Panier
Votre panier est vide.
Boutique